Sunset Passage

Where do you go for the big relax?  The get away from it all and see the world through different eyes type of relax.  Generally, I go to Yosemite because it’s well, Yosemite.  And I can get there in four hours or less.

On three occasions I have been lucky enough to cruise Alaska’s Inside Passage.  A place every bit as picture perfect as Yosemite.  A little harder to get to but worth every effort.

Difficult not to relax when gliding through such natural beauty.  If the opportunity presented itself I would go again and again.  I don’t think I would get tired of it but I would love to try.

As soon as I can think of some text to place in the video it will get moved over to SlowTVgreetings.com.  The music may stay with it or we may try something else.  You are welcome to pay a visit and see.

About Paul and Karen Brisson

Producers of SlowTV. Scenic videos that use light and motion to explore the natural world. We make them, watch them and enjoy sharing them. Please watch and comment.
This entry was posted in Alaska, Art, Nature, Ocean, Scenic, SlowTV. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunset Passage

  1. Fun Spot Mark says:

    More than a sunset video, the land seemed more prevalant. So do a “Friendship” card. With possible text – “As I travel through this life, there is great comfort that you, my friend, are always there. Like the land is to the seafarer, when I see you I know I am safe, and close to home. Thank you for being present but never over bearing in my life. Let’s enjoy more sunsets together.”

  2. Mike says:

    Just tried this for the first time on my iPhone. LOVE IT!!

  3. Don says:

    If i had a big plasma i woils play a loop of this.
    Great job!

Leave a Reply

